Middle left stick

Calculator stick

Applications for a distinction are currently accepted in four categories. These are:

  • Portraiture;
  • Wedding;
  • Travel; and
  • Visual Art.

Each application can be made in only one category. A single set of images cannot therefore be considered, for example, under the criteria for both travel and visual art. The category criteria should be read carefully to ensure that the most appropriate category has been selected before an application is made. Other categories such as Documentary and Natural History may be added in the future and as resources allow.


Please Support OPS

Donate using PayPal
Go to top